NÖAAB Vertreter auf Landesebene

Mag. Johanna Mikl-Leitner
Landeshauptfrau

Telefon: 02742/9005 12000
Telefax: 02742/9005 13030

Email: lh.mikl-leitner@noel.gv.at

Mag. Karl Wilfing
Präsident des Landtages

Telefon: 02742/9005-12400
Telefax: 02742/9005-13430

Email: post.landtagsdirektion@noel.gv.at

Mag. Gerhard Karner
2. Präsident des NÖ Landtages 

Telefon: 02742/9005-12410
Telefax: 02742/9005-15440

Email: gerhard.karner@noel.gv.at

Dr. Martin Eichtinger
Landesrat

Telefon: 02742/9005-12371
Telefax: 02742/9005-13590

Email: lr.eichtinger@noel.gv.at

Bgm. Mag. Klaus Schneeberger
Klubobmann

Telefon: 02742/9005-12310
Telefax: 02742/9005-13800

Email: post.vpklub@noel.gv.at

Landtagsabgeordnete

LGF Ing. Bernhard Ebner MSc
Amstetten
Landesgeschäftsführer VPNÖ
Telefon: 02742/9020-1000
Telefax: 02742/9020-1150
www.vpnoe.at
Email: bernhard.ebner@vpnoe.at

Bgm. Christoph Kainz
Baden

Mobil: 0676/945 31 17
Email: buergermeister@pfaffstaetten.gv.at

LAbg. Bgm. Gerhard Schödinger
Bruck/Leitha
Telefon 0676/5275102

Email: buergermeister@wolfsthal.gv.at

Bgm. Rene Lobner
Gänserndorf
Mobil: 0650/635 50 22
Email: r.lobner@aon.at

Bgm. Margit Göll
Gmünd 
Mobil: 0664/488 62 39
Email: mgoell@a1.net

Bgm. Jürgen Maier
Horn 
Telefon: 02982/2407
Mobil: 0676/541 43 95
Email: juergen.maier@noel.gv.at

Bgm. Christian Gepp, MSc
Korneuburg
Telefon: 02262/7700
Mobil: 0664/2304666
Email: mail@christiangepp.at

Bgm. Martin Schuster
Mödling

Telefon: 01 / 512 1004
Mobil: 0664/411 22 04
Email: schuster@perchtoldsdorf.at

Hermann Hauer
Neunkirchen
Telefon: 02622/22192-64037
Mobil: 0676/81264037
Email: hermann.hauer@noel.gv.at

Anton Erber, MBA
Scheibbs

Mobil: 0676/41 68 648 
Email: anton.erber@gmail.com


 

Bgm. Dr. Martin Michalitsch
St. Pölten 
Telefon: 02742/9005-15371
www.michalitsch.at
Email: martin.michalitsch@noel.gv.at 

GR Bernhard Heinreichsberger, MA
Tulln
Telefon: 0699/10080311
Email: b.heinreichsberger@outlook.at

StR DI Franz Dinhobl
Wiener Neustadt
Telefon: 02236/20013031
Mobil: 0664/6000663031
Email: franz.dinhobl@evnwasser.at

Bgm. Ing. Franz Rennhofer
Wr. Neustadt 
Telefon: 02643/2105
Mobil: 0676/300 40 01 
Email: franz.rennhofer@noel.gv.at